Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Sat Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM East County Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 16 - 0
Sat Mar 28, 2015 5:15 PM East County Santa Barbara Rink Anacapa Regular Season 11 - 7
Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:45 PM Westlake East County Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 6
Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:15 PM Oaks Christian East County Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 9
Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:30 PM East County Newbury Park Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 10
Sat May 02, 2015 7:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura East County Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 6
Tue May 05, 2015 7:45 PM East County Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 8
Sat May 09, 2015 5:15 PM East County Oaks Christian Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 0
Sat May 16, 2015 7:00 PM East County Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 4
Tue May 19, 2015 7:45 PM Santa Barbara East County Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 3
Sat Jun 06, 2015 7:00 PM East County Santa Barbara Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 5 - 6