Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Sat Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM East County Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 16 - 0
Sat Mar 28, 2015 4:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura Newbury Park Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 5
Sat Apr 11, 2015 8:00 PM Santa Barbara Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 4
Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 6
Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura Oaks Christian Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 1
Sat May 02, 2015 7:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura East County Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 6
Sat May 09, 2015 5:30 PM Westlake Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 10 - 4
Tue May 12, 2015 7:45 PM Newbury Park Oxnard/Ventura Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 10
Sat May 16, 2015 5:15 PM Oxnard/Ventura Santa Barbara Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 12
Sat May 30, 2015 5:15 PM Oaks Christian Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 9
Mon Jun 01, 2015 6:15 PM Oxnard/Ventura Oaks Christian Rink San Miguel Consolation 7 - 1