Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:45 PM Westlake Newbury Park Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 4
Tue Mar 31, 2015 7:45 PM Oaks Christian Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 13
Tue Apr 14, 2015 7:45 PM Westlake East County Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 6
Sat Apr 18, 2015 7:00 PM Oxnard/Ventura Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 6
Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:15 PM Santa Barbara Westlake Rink Anacapa Regular Season 11 - 8
Tue Apr 28, 2015 7:45 PM Westlake Oaks Christian Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 6
Sat May 02, 2015 5:30 PM Newbury Park Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 13 - 6
Tue May 05, 2015 7:45 PM East County Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 8
Sat May 09, 2015 5:30 PM Westlake Oxnard/Ventura Rink San Miguel Regular Season 10 - 4
Sat May 16, 2015 7:00 PM East County Westlake Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 4
Sat Jun 06, 2015 8:30 PM Westlake Newbury Park Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 11 - 3
Tue Jun 09, 2015 7:45 PM Westlake Santa Barbara Rink San Miguel Playoff Finals 9 - 4