Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Thu Sep 03, 2015 10:15 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 6
Thu Sep 10, 2015 8:45 PM Swashpucklers Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 3
Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:15 PM Team USA Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 3
Thu Sep 24, 2015 7:45 PM Replacements Swashpucklers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 2
Thu Oct 01, 2015 9:15 PM Swashpucklers Islanders Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 6
Thu Oct 08, 2015 7:45 PM Swashpucklers Fire Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 2
Thu Oct 15, 2015 8:45 PM Swashpucklers Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 5
Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:15 PM Swashpucklers Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 5
Thu Oct 29, 2015 10:15 PM Ice Holes Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 3
Thu Nov 05, 2015 7:45 PM Swashpucklers Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 4
Thu Nov 12, 2015 7:45 PM Swashpucklers Replacements Rink Anacapa Regular Season 7 - 3
Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:45 PM Islanders Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 3
Thu Dec 03, 2015 10:15 PM Ice Dogs Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 1
Thu Dec 10, 2015 5:30 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 4
Thu Dec 17, 2015 7:45 PM Swashpucklers Ice Holes Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:45 PM Team USA Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 2
Sat Jan 02, 2016 1:15 PM Replacements Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 4
Thu Jan 07, 2016 9:15 PM Swashpucklers Islanders Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 4
Thu Jan 14, 2016 8:45 PM Swashpucklers Fire Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 1
Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:45 PM Ice Dogs Swashpucklers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 1
Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoffs 1 - 2
Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoffs 5 - 2
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 5 - 3