Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Thu Sep 03, 2015 10:15 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 6
Thu Sep 10, 2015 7:45 PM Team USA Hawks Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 2
Thu Sep 17, 2015 7:45 PM Hawks Ice Holes Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 1
Thu Sep 24, 2015 10:15 PM Islanders Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 6
Thu Oct 01, 2015 8:45 PM Hawks Replacements Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 4
Thu Oct 08, 2015 10:15 PM Ice Dogs Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Thu Oct 15, 2015 9:15 PM Fire Hawks Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Thu Oct 22, 2015 10:15 PM Swashpucklers Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 5
Thu Oct 29, 2015 9:15 PM Hawks Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 1
Thu Nov 05, 2015 9:15 PM Ice Holes Hawks Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 4
Thu Nov 12, 2015 9:15 PM Hawks Islanders Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 3
Thu Nov 19, 2015 10:15 PM Replacements Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 2
Thu Dec 03, 2015 8:45 PM Hawks Fire Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 2
Thu Dec 10, 2015 5:30 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 4
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:45 PM Team USA Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 4:15 PM Hawks Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 8
Sat Jan 02, 2016 4:15 PM Islanders Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 1
Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:45 PM Hawks Replacements Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 6
Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:15 PM Ice Dogs Hawks Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 2
Thu Jan 28, 2016 10:15 PM Hawks Fire Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 6
Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoffs 1 - 2
Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoffs 5 - 2
Thu Feb 18, 2016 8:45 PM Hawks Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 5 - 3
Thu Feb 25, 2016 9:15 PM Hawks Fire Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 0 - 0
Thu Mar 03, 2016 7:45 PM Fire Hawks Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 0 - 1