Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Thu Sep 03, 2015 8:45 PM Ice Holes Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 3
Thu Sep 10, 2015 7:45 PM Team USA Hawks Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 2
Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:15 PM Team USA Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 3
Thu Sep 24, 2015 9:15 PM Ice Dogs Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 0
Thu Oct 01, 2015 10:15 PM Fire Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 1
Thu Oct 08, 2015 8:45 PM Replacements Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 5
Thu Oct 15, 2015 7:45 PM Team USA Islanders Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 1
Thu Oct 22, 2015 8:45 PM Team USA Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 3
Thu Oct 29, 2015 9:15 PM Hawks Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 1
Thu Nov 05, 2015 7:45 PM Swashpucklers Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 4
Thu Nov 12, 2015 8:45 PM Team USA Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 9
Thu Nov 19, 2015 7:45 PM Team USA Fire Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 1
Thu Dec 03, 2015 9:15 PM Islanders Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 3
Thu Dec 10, 2015 10:00 PM Ice Holes Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 3
Thu Dec 17, 2015 8:45 PM Team USA Hawks Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 3
Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:45 PM Team USA Swashpucklers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 2
Sat Jan 02, 2016 5:45 PM Ice Dogs Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 3
Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:15 PM Fire Team USA Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 6
Thu Jan 14, 2016 7:45 PM Replacements Team USA Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 3
Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:15 PM Team USA Islanders Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 2
Thu Feb 04, 2016 9:15 PM Team USA Replacements Rink Anacapa Playoffs 5 - 1
Thu Feb 11, 2016 9:15 PM Team USA Replacements Rink Anacapa Playoffs 1 - 2
Thu Feb 18, 2016 7:45 PM Team USA Replacements Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 6 - 3
Thu Feb 25, 2016 7:45 PM Ice Dogs Team USA Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 7 - 1
Thu Mar 03, 2016 9:15 PM Team USA Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 2 - 7