Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Mon Aug 31, 2015 7:30 PM Phantoms Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 7 - 2
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00 PM Silver Bullet Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 8
Mon Sep 14, 2015 9:00 PM Phantoms Chiefs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:00 PM Hooligans Phantoms Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Sep 28, 2015 7:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Oct 05, 2015 9:30 PM Ice Dogs Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:00 PM Phantoms Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 10 - 2
Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:30 PM Chiefs Phantoms Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Oct 26, 2015 8:30 PM Phantoms Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Nov 02, 2015 8:30 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 9
Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:00 PM Phantoms Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 6
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM Silver Bullet Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 7
Mon Nov 30, 2015 8:30 PM Hooligans Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Dec 07, 2015 8:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 14, 2015 9:00 PM Ice Dogs Phantoms Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:30 PM Chiefs Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 6
Mon Jan 04, 2016 8:30 PM Phantoms Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Jan 11, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 7
Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms Chiefs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 10 - 5
Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 4 - 3
Mon Feb 08, 2016 7:30 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 6 - 9
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms Hooligans Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 5 - 4
Mon Feb 29, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms Hooligans Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 4 - 3