Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:30 PM WC Flyers Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 4
Sat Sep 12, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Dogs WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Sep 14, 2015 7:30 PM WC Flyers Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 7
Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:30 PM Chiefs WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 3
Mon Sep 28, 2015 7:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Oct 05, 2015 7:30 PM Hooligans WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:30 PM WC Flyers Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:30 PM Silver Bullet WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Oct 26, 2015 9:00 PM WC Flyers Chiefs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 0
Mon Nov 02, 2015 8:30 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 9
Mon Nov 09, 2015 7:30 PM WC Flyers Hooligans Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Nov 16, 2015 9:00 PM Ice Dogs WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Nov 30, 2015 9:00 PM Chiefs WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 0
Mon Dec 07, 2015 8:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:30 PM Hooligans WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM Silver Bullet WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 8
Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Chiefs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 0
Mon Jan 11, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 7
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Feb 01, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms WC Flyers Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 4 - 3
Mon Feb 08, 2016 7:30 PM WC Flyers Phantoms Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 6 - 9