Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:00 PM Silver Bullet Chiefs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 11
Sat Sep 12, 2015 9:00 PM Silver Bullet Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 8
Mon Sep 14, 2015 7:30 PM WC Flyers Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 7
Mon Sep 21, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Dogs Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Sep 28, 2015 9:00 PM Silver Bullet Hooligans Rink Anacapa Regular Season 7 - 3
Mon Oct 05, 2015 9:00 PM Chiefs Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 0
Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:00 PM Phantoms Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 10 - 2
Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:30 PM Silver Bullet WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:30 PM Silver Bullet Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 6
Mon Nov 02, 2015 9:00 PM Hooligans Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Nov 09, 2015 8:30 PM Silver Bullet Chiefs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:30 PM Silver Bullet Phantoms Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 7
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Dogs Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 9 - 3
Mon Dec 07, 2015 7:30 PM Silver Bullet Hooligans Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 6
Mon Dec 14, 2015 8:30 PM Chiefs Silver Bullet Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:00 PM Silver Bullet WC Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 8
Mon Jan 04, 2016 7:30 PM Silver Bullet Ice Dogs Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Jan 11, 2016 8:30 PM Hooligans Silver Bullet Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Jan 18, 2016 9:00 PM WC Flyers Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:30 PM Phantoms Silver Bullet Rink Anacapa Regular Season 10 - 5
Mon Feb 01, 2016 8:00 PM Chiefs Silver Bullet Rink San Miguel Consolation 0 - 0