Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:00 PM Ice Holes Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Sep 06, 2015 3:00 PM Flyers Golden Seals Rink San Miguel Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:30 PM Flyers Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:30 PM Cougars Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 3
Sun Sep 27, 2015 3:00 PM Force Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun Oct 04, 2015 6:00 PM Ice Dogs Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 4
Sun Oct 11, 2015 3:00 PM Flyers Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:00 PM Flyers Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 5
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:30 PM Golden Seals Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 10
Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:00 PM Patriots Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 10
Sun Nov 08, 2015 6:00 PM Flyers Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:00 PM Flyers Force Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 5
Sun Nov 22, 2015 7:30 PM Flyers Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 10 - 5
Sun Dec 06, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Holes Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM Flyers Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 7
Sun Jan 03, 2016 4:30 PM Force Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jan 10, 2016 3:00 PM Ice Dogs Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:30 PM Hooligans Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 9
Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:30 PM Flyers Golden Seals Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 9
Sat Feb 06, 2016 4:30 PM Flyers Force Rink San Miguel Playoffs 3 - 7