Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Sun Aug 30, 2015 3:00 PM Force Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Sep 06, 2015 7:30 PM Cougars Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun Sep 13, 2015 6:00 PM Ice Dogs Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:30 PM Cougars Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 3
Sun Sep 27, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Holes Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 0
Sun Oct 04, 2015 7:30 PM Cougars Golden Seals Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:00 PM Patriots Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Oct 18, 2015 4:30 PM Cougars Force Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 12
Sun Oct 25, 2015 3:00 PM Hooligans Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 9
Sun Nov 01, 2015 7:30 PM Cougars Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Nov 08, 2015 6:00 PM Flyers Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Nov 15, 2015 4:30 PM Cougars Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 0 - 5
Sun Nov 22, 2015 3:00 PM Golden Seals Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 0 - 8
Sun Dec 06, 2015 6:00 PM Force Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Dec 20, 2015 3:00 PM Ice Dogs Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 10
Sun Jan 03, 2016 6:00 PM Ice Holes Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Jan 10, 2016 4:30 PM Cougars Golden Seals Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 7
Sun Jan 17, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jan 31, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Force Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 3
Sat Feb 06, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Playoffs 7 - 3
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:30 PM Hooligans Cougars Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 3 - 4
Sun Feb 28, 2016 3:00 PM Hooligans Cougars Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 2 - 1
Sun Mar 06, 2016 3:00 PM Hooligans Cougars Rink San Miguel Playoff - Semi Final 5 - 4