Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Sun Aug 30, 2015 7:30 PM Golden Seals Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Sep 06, 2015 6:00 PM Patriots Ice Holes Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 5
Sun Sep 13, 2015 7:30 PM Flyers Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Sep 20, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Dogs Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 13 - 5
Sun Sep 27, 2015 4:30 PM Patriots Hooligans Rink San Miguel Regular Season 2 - 15
Sun Oct 04, 2015 3:00 PM Patriots Force Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun Oct 11, 2015 6:00 PM Patriots Cougars Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:30 PM Patriots Golden Seals Rink San Miguel Regular Season 7 - 7
Sun Oct 25, 2015 7:30 PM Ice Holes Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Nov 01, 2015 3:00 PM Patriots Flyers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 10
Sun Nov 08, 2015 3:00 PM Patriots Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 6
Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:00 PM Hooligans Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 10 - 3
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:30 PM Force Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 8 - 7
Sun Dec 06, 2015 3:00 PM Golden Seals Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 9
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:30 PM Flyers Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 7
Sun Jan 03, 2016 7:30 PM Patriots Ice Dogs Rink San Miguel Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:00 PM Patriots Force Rink San Miguel Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Jan 17, 2016 7:30 PM Cougars Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Jan 24, 2016 3:00 PM Ice Dogs Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Jan 31, 2016 3:00 PM Ice Holes Patriots Rink San Miguel Regular Season 6 - 2
Sat Feb 06, 2016 3:00 PM Ice Holes Patriots Rink San Miguel Playoffs 8 - 0