Schedule

Date Time Home Away Rink Game Type Result
Wed Sep 02, 2015 9:15 PM Glacial Mass Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Sep 09, 2015 9:15 PM S. Meat Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Sep 16, 2015 9:15 PM Puck Dynasty Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:45 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Sep 30, 2015 7:45 PM S. Meat Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 14
Wed Oct 07, 2015 7:45 PM Puck Dynasty Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Oct 14, 2015 9:15 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:45 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:45 PM Puck Dynasty Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 5 - 9
Wed Nov 04, 2015 9:15 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Nov 11, 2015 9:15 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 10
Wed Nov 18, 2015 7:45 PM Jokers Puck Dynasty Rink Anacapa Regular Season 13 - 8
Wed Dec 02, 2015 7:45 PM S. Meat Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 8
Wed Dec 09, 2015 7:45 PM Jokers Puck Dynasty Rink Anacapa Regular Season 4 - 11
Wed Dec 16, 2015 7:45 PM Glacial Mass Jokers Rink San Miguel Regular Season 4 - 10
Wed Dec 30, 2015 7:45 PM Jokers Puck Dynasty Rink San Miguel Regular Season 12 - 4
Wed Jan 06, 2016 7:45 PM Glacial Mass Jokers Rink Anacapa Regular Season 2 - 9
Wed Jan 13, 2016 7:45 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Regular Season 10 - 4
Wed Jan 20, 2016 9:15 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:15 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Regular Season 8 - 3
Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:45 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 6 - 2
Wed Feb 10, 2016 9:15 PM Jokers Glacial Mass Rink Anacapa Playoff - Semi Final 6 - 5
Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:45 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 2 - 5
Wed Feb 24, 2016 7:45 PM Jokers S. Meat Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 4 - 3
Wed Mar 02, 2016 7:45 PM S. Meat Jokers Rink Anacapa Playoff Finals 8 - 4